Zhangzhou Duffy Machinery Co., Ltd.
Focus on the development and manufacturing of roller conveyor and rollers
0086-17759668526
Support Hotline
Contact Preson:Jacky Wu
WhatsApp:+8617759668526
News Detail

What should I pay attention to when using the conveyor roller?

Issuing time:2020-01-18 09:57Author:Zhangzhou Duffy Machinery Co., Ltd.

When the conveyor roller is in use, it is also necessary to pay attention to see if the belt tightness is appropriate and adjust the tensioning device in time; during the operation of the conveyor roller, also pay attention to check the motor, gearbox, transmission gear, bearing bush, Couplings, transmission belts, rollers, rollers, etc. are normal; all parts of the conveying roller must be firmly connected without cracks, deformation or abnormal noise.

For the use of the conveying roller, please note that the sequence when starting up is to start sequentially from the unloading end to the feeding end. When the conveying roller is started, we must also pay attention to a cycle of idling. After inspection, the parts can run with load. After the conveying roller is running, the operator must focus on his position, and the belt driver must always follow the line. Inspect, find problems, and eliminate them in time.

When the conveyor roller is often used, it is also necessary to pay attention to frequently check the grounding protection and insulation of this electrical equipment. Regarding the motor, it should also be measured and inspected by instruments and regularly maintained. When the equipment is running, it is strictly forbidden for anyone to walk across the belt, and it is forbidden to ride on a belt, etc.

When using the conveyor roller, pay attention to cleaning the dirt on the belt roller frequently. It is strictly forbidden to clean the triangle grill, shovel and wooden stick without stopping. The feeding to the conveyor roller belt must be uniform to prevent excessive feeding and crush the belt, affecting the safe operation of the machine.

When the conveyor roller is in use, it is important to pay attention to the prohibition of heavy vehicle parking (except for emergency incidents); if there is a sudden power outage, you should pay attention to immediately cut off the conveyor roller's power supply; Before stopping, first stop feeding, wait until the material on the conveyor roller belt is completely unloaded, then signal the shutdown. When multiple belts are connected in series, the shutdown sequence is from the feeding end to the discharging end.

动力滚筒伸缩线.jpg


Share to:
Zhangzhou Duffy Machinery Co.,Ltd.
Focus on the development and manufacturing of roller conveyor and rollers
E-mail:jacky2000@foxmail.com Tel:0086+595-2300661 Add:Xiangcheng District,Zhangzhou City ,Fujian Province ,China
0086-17759668526
Support Hotline
Contact Preson:Jacky Wu
Home    |    Products    |    Case    |   About Us    |    Contact Us    |    News

漳州达菲机械有限公司
专注辊筒线和辊筒的研发与制造
17720909017
全国咨询热线:
新闻详情

输送辊筒在进行使用的时候要注意些什么?

发表时间:2020-01-18 09:57作者:漳州达菲机械有限公司

输送辊筒在进行使用的时候,也就要注意一下看此皮带松紧度是不是合适,要及时调整拉紧装置;输送辊筒运行当中还要注意检查电动机、变速箱、传动齿轮、轴承轴瓦、联轴器、传动皮带、滚筒、托辊等是不是正常;对于输送辊筒各部必须要进行连接牢固,不能有裂纹、变形或是异常声响。


输送辊筒的使用,要注意一下此开机时候的顺序是卸料端到喂料端依次进行启动。当输送辊筒在开动之后,也就要注意必须先空转一个循环,经过检查之后各部正常时,才能载负荷运行;输送辊筒在运行以后,操作人员必须集中思想坚守岗位,皮带司机要经常沿线巡视,发现问题,及时排除。


输送辊筒在经常进行使用的时候,也就要注意去经常检查一下此电气设备的接地保护与绝缘情况,关于电动机也应该要经常用仪表测量检查,并且定期保养维护。设备在运行的时候,严禁任何人跨越皮带行走,严禁乘坐皮带等。


输送辊筒在使用当中要注意经常去清理一下皮带滚筒上面的泥土。严禁不停机用三角扒、铁锹及木棒等清理。往输送辊筒皮带上加料一定要均匀,防止加料过多,压死皮带,影响机械的安全运转。


输送辊筒在进行使用的时候,比较重要的,也就应该要注意严禁出现重车停车(紧急事故除外);若此出现突然停电的现象,应该要注意立即去把输送辊筒切断设备电源;停机之前首要停止给料,等到输送辊筒皮带上的物料全部卸完之后,才能发信号停机。多节皮带串联时,其停机顺序是从喂料端至卸料端依次停机。

动力滚筒伸缩线.jpg


分享到:
漳州达菲机械有限公司
专注辊筒线和辊筒的研发与制造
联系邮箱:2732574406@qq.com 联系电话:0596-2300661 联系地址:福建省 漳州市 芗城区
17720909017
全国咨询热线:
首页    |    产品中心    |    案例中心    |    公司简介    |    联系我们    |    新闻资讯